Constitutional Restrictions on Erotic Speech Under the First Amendment | Reviews

Constitutional Restrictions on Erotic Speech Under the First Amendment Reviews

Return to Course


Rating: 5

by Julian R. on 1/5/2017

I have taken six courses so far and what I can't believe is how much I'm enjoying them. It has ceased to be "satisfy the MCLE requirement" and become "learn about the legal area."


Rating: 4

by james t. on 1/5/2017

good lecture


Rating: 5

by Art S. on 1/2/2017

Balanced presentation on a hot button issue in certain communities or among certain groups that would prefer that the First Amendment were not part of the Constitution.


Rating: 4

by Lori V. on 12/31/2016

This presenter's bias causes a lapse in presentation of relevant materials that would be helpful to practitioners who need to understand both sides of the argument.


Rating: 5

by Anthony B. on 12/15/2016

Great overview. This guy knows his stuff.


Rating: 5

by Barbara E. on 12/14/2016

excellent course


Rating: 5

by Tiffani W. on 12/13/2016

Interesting


Rating: 5

by Thomas W. on 12/1/2016

Great Instructor; very clear and knowlegeable.


Rating: 5

by Douglas O. on 11/18/2016

Well done!


Rating: 5

by Jyoti R. on 11/14/2016

Found the presentation to be very informative and brought up some good points


Rating: 5

by Morton S. on 11/4/2016

Excellent presentation.


Rating: 5

by Carrie P. on 10/26/2016

Very engaging and easy to follow.


Rating: 5

by Jill K. on 10/25/2016

hard to read slides. Good material


Rating: 5

by Louis E. on 10/25/2016

Professional Performance.


Rating: 5

by David Lee S. on 10/24/2016

Excellent Presentation


Rating: 5

by Janis W. on 10/13/2016

Well done presentation on an area I haven't visited since law school. Good material and discussion on difficulty in drawing lines and prosecuting.


Rating: 5

by Denise S. on 10/5/2016

Very thorough review!


Rating: 3

by andrew h. on 10/4/2016

more interesting than average


Rating: 4

by William E. H. on 9/28/2016

Very good written materials


Rating: 5

by Frank B. on 9/14/2016

Very interesting topic - well presented


Rating: 5

by Joan B. on 4/12/2016

Excellent presentation on a topic that helps define the breadth and depth of our constitutional rights of free speech.


Rating: 5

by D C Jim D. on 3/20/2016

Intersting


Rating: 5

by John M. on 3/16/2016

Start drafting your memoirs, counselor. You have seen some stuff!


Rating: 5

by JAMES P. on 2/4/2016

Not something I think I will ever need but very interesting


Rating: 5

by Sarah Jane B. on 1/30/2016

Fascinating presentation by an expert.


Rating: 5

by Justin C. on 12/28/2015

Very informative and well-presented.


Rating: 5

by Scott M. on 12/28/2015

Clear, concise, and professional presentation of a controversial topic. Walters is clearly an expert in this area. Highly recommend.


Rating: 5

by Jeremy C. on 12/27/2015

Excellent presentation both in content and delivery.


Rating: 5

by Bruce H. on 12/26/2015

Well done.


Rating: 5

by Kristin F. on 12/25/2015

Very clear presentation. I will definitely look for other presentations by this practitioner.


Rating: 5

by Craig C. on 12/23/2015

Great, fascinating preso. I dinged you on the NSA talk, but this was solid. Thanks.


Rating: 5

by David R. on 12/16/2015

Very good. The time flew right by.


Rating: 5

by Kenneth C. on 12/15/2015

The presentation has excellent coverage of the topic by an attorney who is experienced in the subject matter. Even if it's not your legal field, the video is worth watching for intellectual curiosity.


Rating: 5

by Kevin C. on 12/11/2015

One of the best presented and most interesting programs I've listened to on this site.


Rating: 5

by Alicia B. on 11/30/2015

Extremely well written and presented. The hour flew by quickly and this was an opportunity to revisit an area that I have been out of touch with for a few years. Probably the best Lexvid video yet.


Rating: 5

by Ralph A. on 11/21/2015

Sober, scholarly review.


Rating: 5

by Charles B. on 11/18/2015

Well presented with excellent knowledge of topic and relevant law.


Rating: 5

by Michael Y. on 11/12/2015

This attorney really knows what he is doing and really presents well.


Rating: 5

by Douglas C. on 11/12/2015

The content and presentation was excellent. I am not so sure about being so permissive in the area of child pornography.


Rating: 5

by Matthew D. on 11/3/2015

Very informative.


Rating: 5

by Amy H. on 10/29/2015

Interesting topic!


Rating: 5

by Richard H. on 9/29/2015

Good general overview of the current restrictions on First Amendment free speech rights.


Rating: 5

by thomas m. on 9/27/2015

GREAT


Rating: 5

by Jeremy D. on 9/21/2015

Very interesting!!


Rating: 5

by Milan R. on 9/10/2015

Potentially topic that could cause embarrassment, handled very professionally. Well done.


Rating: 5

by James S. on 9/3/2015

Informative and Interesting. Easy to follow as well.


Rating: 5

by Russell L. on 9/1/2015

good